A Breach Will Happen - Then What?

Strategies for Securing Professional Client Content

In today’s world of relentless cyberattacks on law firms and other professional service firms, clients are demanding that more care is taken with their confidential materials. Even with regular user training in spear phishing tricks and other steps taken to secure the perimeter, the likelihood of a breach remains high.

Securing sensitive content on a need-to-know basis and segmenting other content appropriately within the firm are critical parts of any strategy to limit the exposure and reputational damage that a breach can bring. A new approach to data security is needed and with it software that can handle the volume and complexity of security policies is required.

Join us and learn:

• How firms are being breached
• Strategies for limiting the impact of breaches
• Implementing a need-to-know security model
• Using AI and big data analytics for early breach detection

Panelists

Web-2017-03-Heidi-Forrester.png
Heidi Shey, Sr Analyst Serving Security & Risk Professionals, Forrester
Web-2016-Head-Shot-Ian-Raine.png

Ian Raine, Director of Product Management, iManage
Web-2017-Head-Shot-Aaron-Rangel.png

Aaron Rangel, Director Product Marketing, iManage

Webinar Details

Date: Thursday, March 23, 2017
Time: 8:00AM Pacific,
10:00AM Central,
11:00AM Eastern,

3:00PM GMT

Register Today