iManage Work 10 Deep Dive

During this 90 minute webinar we will cover technical aspects of iManage Work 10, such as, installation, configuration and deployment best practices. Some of the topics that will be covered during the session include:

  • Architecture overview – recommendations on how individual components of iManage Work 10, such as, iManage Work Server, iManage Preview Server and the Next Gen desktop clients should be deployed within the organization for either internal or external access
  • Infrastructure requirements – minimum hardware and software requirements, compatible Office versions for the Next Gen desktop clients and supported browsers
  • Implementation – installation, configuration and customizations related to either a new deployment or an upgrade from an earlier version to iManage Work 10, such as the minimum database schema version
  • Feature overview – closer look at some of the core features of iManage Work 10 New Professional Experience, iManage Work 10 for Office and Email Management and how it works, such as, what makes a smart document ‘smart’
  • Tips and tricks – how to troubleshoot and resolve common issues using log files


Nancy Stronczek Head Shot Thumbnail


Nancy Stronczek, Product Manager, iManage

Head Shot Ravi Lal Thumbnail


Ravi Lal, Product Manager, iManage

Webinar Details

Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Time: 8:00AM Pacific,
10:00AM Central,
11:00AM Eastern

Register Today