iManage Insight - Discovering Enhanced Knowledge Management and Search

Organizations are under increasing pressure to expand competitive advantage and unlock knowledge within their enterprise content. Many struggle with how to search data from diverse systems and make it easy for users to find relevant information and make better decisions.


iManage Insight enables you to:

  • Find Information across multiple internal and external systems - global federated search
  • Personalize and leverage knowledge with ‘Social KM’ capabilities
  • Uncover hidden information in the enterprise, create a "One-firm" environment


Join the webinar and find out how your peers are using iManage Insight to:

  • Quickly find and access to relevant information across internal and external systems
  • Encourage collaboration and knowledge sharing
  • Deliver secure search-consistent results
  • Build powerful knowledge management applications

Panelists

Web-2018-06-David-Fisk-Head-Shot.png
David Fisk, Sales, iManage
Web-2018-06-Steven-de-la-Vieter-Head-Shot.jpg
Steven de la Vieter, Presales Engineer, iManage RAVN
Web-2018-06-Simon-Pecovnik-Head-Shot.jpg
Simon Pecovnik, Product Manager, iManage

Webinar Details

Date: ThursdayJune 21, 2018

Time: 60 Minutes

New York: 11AM EDT
Chicago: 10AM CDT
San Francisco: 8AM PDT
São Palo: 12AM BRT
London: 4PM BST

Register Today