What's New in Threat Manager 1.2

Organizations are facing new forms of security threats that require innovative technology that protects sensitive information. They are under pressure by partners and clients to provide a unified solution to effectivy responding to clients and regulatory audits, guard against outside threats, and detect & nutralize high risk behavior quickly.

Using a combination of adaptive behavioral modeling and machine learning, iManage's upgraded Threat Manager 1.2 provides 24/7 continuous protection of sensitive data from internal and external threats from any device anywhere. In our new webinar, we will dicuss:

  • What’s new in iManage Threat Manager 1.2?
  • Top reasons to upgrade to Threat Manager 1.2
  • Best practices for Threat Manager configurations and investigations

Register today and stay up to date with the latest in legal security.

Panelists

Web-2017-Head-Shot-Aaron-Rangel.png
Aaron Rangel, Director Product Management, iManage
2018-Jacqueline-Toepfer-Head-Shot.png
Jacqueline Toepfer, Product Manager, iManage Cloud

Webinar Details

Date: TuesdayNovember 27, 2018

Time: 60 Minutes

New York: 11AM EST
Chicago: 10AM CST
San Francisco: 8AM PST
São Palo: 2PM BRST
London: 4PM GMT

Register Today