Capitalising on data for value-added, intelligent service delivery

The potential of AI to solve business problems and deliver innovation is widely recognized by law firms and corporate legal departments. However, limited resource expertise with the technology often prohibits widespread adoption and optimization. Within this webinar we will explore:

  • How organizations can easily utilize AI to deliver innovative services
  • How organizations can unlock value for clients whilst also driving internal efficiencies
  • How the recent partnership between iManage RAVN and Cognia Law helps firms and the customized AI solutions iManage implemented to meet their business needs

Through an open discussion we will look at a number of practical use cases for the technology including due diligence, knowledge management, and regulatory reform, including LIBOR.

Register now and find out how iManage is transforming search and knowledge management for many organisations like yours.


Panelists

2019-Tyson-Ballard.jpg
Tyson Ballard
Head of Consulting,
Cognia
2019-Stephanie-Vaughn-Head-Shot.jpg
Stephanie Vaughan,
Global Legal AI Practice Director,
iManage RAVN
2019-Justin Ridl.jpg
Justin Ridl,
Head of Legal Service,
Cognia

Webinar Details

Date: ThursdayDecember 12, 2019

Time: 45 Minutes

New York: 11AM EST
Chicago: 10AM CST
San Francisco: 8AM PST
São Palo: 1PM BRT
London: 4PM GMT

Register Today